U.S. Drought Portal

www.drought.gov

Upcoming Drought Webinars

There are no upcoming webinars...

All Regional Drought Webinars

Thu, Dec 18 2014, 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tue, Dec 16 2014, 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thu, Nov 20 2014, 1:00am to 2:00am
Thu, Oct 16 2014, 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tue, Oct 14 2014, 1:00pm
Thu, Sep 18 2014, 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tue, Sep 16 2014, 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thu, Aug 21 2014, 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tue, Aug 19 2014, 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tue, Jul 22 2014, 1:00pm
Thu, Jul 17 2014, 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tue, Jun 24 2014, 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thu, Jun 19 2014, 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Wed, Jun 4 2014, 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tue, May 27 2014, 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thu, May 15 2014, 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thu, May 1 2014, 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Tue, Apr 29 2014, 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Thu, Apr 17 2014, 1:00pm to 2:00pm
Fri, Apr 4 2014, 1:00pm to 2:00pm