You are here

NOAA issues El Niño/ENSO update

Event Date & Time

Repeats every month on the second Tuesday 28 times.
Thursday, March 10, 2016, 9:00 am EST
Tuesday, April 12, 2016, 9:00 am EDT
Tuesday, May 10, 2016, 9:00 am EDT
Tuesday, June 14, 2016, 9:00 am EDT
Tuesday, July 12, 2016, 9:00 am EDT
Tuesday, August 9, 2016, 9:00 am EDT
Tuesday, September 13, 2016, 9:00 am EDT
Tuesday, October 11, 2016, 9:00 am EDT
Tuesday, November 8, 2016, 9:00 am EST
Tuesday, December 13, 2016, 9:00 am EST
Tuesday, January 10, 2017, 9:00 am EST
Tuesday, February 14, 2017, 9:00 am EST
Tuesday, March 14, 2017, 9:00 am EDT
Tuesday, April 11, 2017, 9:00 am EDT
Tuesday, May 9, 2017, 9:00 am EDT
Tuesday, June 13, 2017, 9:00 am EDT
Tuesday, July 11, 2017, 9:00 am EDT
Tuesday, August 8, 2017, 9:00 am EDT
Tuesday, September 12, 2017, 9:00 am EDT
Tuesday, October 10, 2017, 9:00 am EDT
Tuesday, November 14, 2017, 9:00 am EST
Tuesday, December 12, 2017, 9:00 am EST
Tuesday, January 9, 2018, 9:00 am EST
Tuesday, February 13, 2018, 9:00 am EST
Tuesday, March 13, 2018, 9:00 am EDT
Tuesday, April 10, 2018, 9:00 am EDT
Tuesday, May 8, 2018, 9:00 am EDT
Tuesday, June 12, 2018, 9:00 am EDT
http://www.cpc.ncep.noaa.gov/products/analysis_monitoring/enso_advisory/ensodisc.html

Forecasters at the Climate Prediction Center will update their monthly El Niño/Southern Oscillation (ENSO) discussion. http://www.cpc.ncep.noaa.gov/products/analysis_monitoring/enso_advisory/ensodisc.html